-Stormwater Management Program

Plans (SWMPP) and 2017 – 2018

Annual Report available for public review and comment. New York State requires that specified municipalities that own or operate separate storm sewer systems implement a program to reduce the discharge of pollutants and protect water quality. Monroe County, the City of Rochester, SUNY Brockport, the towns of Brighton, Chili, Clarkson, Gates, Greece, Henrietta, Irondequoit, Mendon, Ogden, Parma, Penfield, Perinton, Pittsford, Sweden, and Webster as well as the villages of Brockport, East Rochester, Fairport, Hilton, Pittsford, Scottsville, Spencerport, and Webster have developed SWMPPs and a shared annual report that document their compliance activities. The plans and report maybe accessed at Comments may be submitted to or call 753-5472 until May 31, 2018.

11547783 5-3-1t

Translate »